⏱ Session Monitor
Refresh
Auto
10s
💀 Kill All (0)
—
⚠ Kill Session
Cancel
◾ Kill Session
⚠ Kill All Active Sessions
This will terminate ALL active user sessions on the selected connection. Type
KILL
to confirm.
Cancel
💀 Kill All
◾ Kill Session
📋 Copy Session ID